Digitize Studio
Embroidery Digitizing Services

Free Quotes, Fast Turnaround, and Awesome Quality!

Digitize Studio Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 8 ratings

9.8

Score breakdown

  • Affordability
    9.5
  • Ease of Website/Service
    10.0
  • Quality
    10.0
  • Turnaround Time
    9.5

Tonya R. / 04/20/2020, 10:34 am

+0 -0

10.0 "I have had several items digitized by digitize studio and I am very pleased! I had and issue with a design, I reached out to them and they replied right away and resolved the issue. "

  • +Digitizing sews out great.
  • -I had an issue with one of the steps in a design, however it was quickly resolved.

Patti / 03/07/2020, 8:31 am

+1 -0

10.0 "Best rating possible"

  • +Stitched out perfectly. Very quick turnaround and they explained the process clearly and simply. I have their website saved on my favorites list so I can get to them easily when I need their service again.
  • -none

Kim C / 02/10/2020, 8:39 am

+0 -0

10.0 "Great customer service and quality product result."

  • +They have responded timely to every order. They have repeatedly helped me with orders even after they were deemed complete. I would recommend this service to any business looking for great customer service and end product quality.
  • -No cons

Susan Olson / 06/24/2019, 5:49 pm

+0 -0

10.0 "Excellent Quality Digitizing, Very quick turnaround time, good prices. Download immediately if desired."

  • +Stitchout was perfect.
  • -I have no cons.

Suzie / 12/18/2018, 8:17 am

+0 -0

10.0 "great customer service"

  • +I have use Digitize Studio services for several designs and I was very Impressed with the customer service I received very quick to respond to email inquiries.
    The design was great very nicely done any issues I had with the design the customer service rep worked with the artist to make any changes I wanted made. I will definitely use Digitize Studios for all my digitizing my designs. I highly recommend their services as the go to Digitize Studio
  • -didn't have any cons

Melinda / 08/18/2018, 9:24 pm

+0 -0

10.0 "I found Digitize Studios by chance and thought, why not give them a try. So pleased with the result. Their customer services is outstanding. I am very pleased and will be using them again!"

  • +Very responsive. Excellent turn-around time. Excellent quality (based on my stitch-out.) I did change the color scheme somewhat but that is on me.
  • -None.

Samantha / 02/22/2018, 8:40 am

+0 -0

9.0 "Very good experience!"

  • +I like that I can download my image as many times as I need to, and can get permanent storage if I need to.
  • -

Connor J. / 02/09/2018, 10:24 am

+0 -0

9.0 "Great experience - I will be back!"

  • +Love the website process
  • --

Have questions?

We are here to help! Check out our support and detailed frequently asked questions.

READ OUR FAQ